Home
Litigation Services
Experience
Our Team
Careers & Culture
Library
Contact Us
 
 
 


The leadership of our senior professionals and our skilled associates team together to deliver a value added product. Our quality of professional service continually places us among the market leaders in litigation services.

Please click the person's name to view their resume and learn more about their specific experiences.

Charles M. Phillips CPA/ABV/CFF, CFE
cphillips@Acuitasinc.com

David P. Hoffman CPA/CFF, CFE
dhoffman@Acuitasinc.com

David R. Leffard II, CPA
dleffard@Acuitasinc.com


Firm Administration

Barbara G. Brown
Director of Administration
bbrown@Acuitasinc.com
Steven K. Jackson CPA, CFE
sjackson@Acuitasinc.com

Kevin E. Chatelain CFE
kchatelain@Acuitasinc.com

 
 
Home | Litigation Services | Experience | Our Team | Careers & Culture | Library | Contact Us
© 2019 Acuitas - All rights reserved